Hey y’all, I’m Stephanie, a German-American, who was born and raised in Savannah, GA, went to Columbia, SC for college (Go Gamecocks!), did a little stint in Mexico, and finally moved to Strasbourg, France after college.

I’m a twenty-something new mom, who loves to travel and eat all the food, all while trying to live the healthiest life I can and have fun along the way.

If you’re interested in collaborating, please contact me.

To read a little more about me, keep scrolling!

I met my goofy British husband during my study abroad semester in Guadalajara, Mexico. We happened to choose the same business program, coming from different continents, and met the first week during orientation. Studying abroad is a wonderful experience, and let’s just say, if you can travel around together in a foreign country on little sleep and less money and still have fun, he’s a keeper!

Our lovely and fun baby boy was born in August 2015, and we welcome our sweet daughter in Dec 2017. I’ve learned so much about myself and feel like a totally new person after becoming a mom. We have a lot of fun navigating our multi-lingual, multi-cultural life as a family of 4.

I hope you enjoy following us on our adventures!

Welcome baby #2

***Disclaimer: I am not an expert parent and definitely don’t claim to be! We’re all doing the best we can with what life throws at us (lemons, tomatoes, diapers…). I’m loving this parenthood thing and looking forward to learning from other parents!

There are affiliate links in my posts which means that I might make a small commission at no extra cost to you. I only work with products and brands that I truly love. Thank you for helping me support them.